Sri Ganesha Hindu Temple Of Utah
  • Deities




    The main sanctum in the Temple is dedicated to:

    Sri Ganesha


    The Other Shrines are:
    Durga Mata and Shivji.
    Shiva Linga.
      Balaji Venkateshwara.
      Navagrahas.
    Lakshmi.
    Saraswati.
      Hanuman.
      Krishna.
      Murugan.
      Dattatreya.
      Rama, Sita, Lakshman, Hanuman.
      Andal-Bhudevi.
      Nataraja.
      Sivakami-Uma.
      Naga Devatha in Garden Gazebo Pavilion.
         



 

Support Your Temple
  • Make your Temple contributions with the convenience of a Credit Card or Paypal by clicking on the Donate button below:
  • Make payments to ICC from the ICC Website Paypal button


Signup for Email Newsletter
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Type your Email address, click GO
For Email you can trust
Events of This Month
    Quick Look at March 2015
    All are Welcome for all Events

    Pujas / Festivals
  • Pradosha Shiva Abhisheka
  • -- Mon March 2
  • Poornima Sri Satyanarayana Puja
  • Holi Puja
  • -- Thu March 5
  • Holi Vasanthotsav
  • -- Sat March 7
  • Karadayan Nombu/Savithri Vrat
  • -- Sat March 14
  • Pradosha Shiva Abhisheka
  • -- Tue March 17
  • Solar Eclipse - not visible in Utah
  • -- Thu March 19
  • Ugadi, Gudi Padwa, Chethi Chand
  • -- Fri March 20
  • Rama Navami; Sundar Khand Patan
  • -- Sat March 28


  • Fast / Vrat Days
  • Amavasya --
  • Thu March 19
  • Poornima --
  • Thu March 5
  • Sankashta Haran Chauthi --
  • Mon March 9
  • Pradosha --
  • Mon March 2; Tue March 17
  • Ekadasi --
  • Mon March 16; Mon March 30
  • Shashti --
  • Wed March 11; Wed March 25
  • Sravana --
  • Tue March 17
  • Krittika --
  • Tue March 24


  • Regular Worship Services
  • Ganesha Abhisheka[8:45am]
  • -- Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday
  • Shiva Abhisheka[6:00pm]
  • -- Monday & Pradosha
  • Balaji Abhisheka [9:00am]
  • NavagrahaAbhisheka[8:45am]
  • -- Saturday
  • Ganesha Havan[6:30pm]
  • -- Sankashti Evening
  • Satyanarayana Puja[6:30pm]
  • -- Poornima Evening
  • Hanuman, Krishna, Dattaguru, Murugan Abhishekas[6:00pm]
  • -- Successive Wednesdays
  • Devi, Amman, Mataji Puja
  • -- Tuesday, Friday
  • Gayathri Havan[10:30 am]
  • -- First Saturday of the Month