Sri Ganesha Hindu Temple Of Utah
  • Deities




    The main sanctum in the Temple is dedicated to:

    Sri Ganesha


    The Other Shrines are:
    Durga Mata and Shivji.
    Shiva Linga.
      Balaji Venkateshwara.
      Navagrahas.
    Lakshmi.
    Saraswati.
      Hanuman.
      Krishna.
      Murugan.
      Dattatreya.
      Rama, Sita, Lakshman, Hanuman.
      Andal-Bhudevi.
      Nataraja.
      Sivakami-Uma.
      Naga Devatha in Garden Gazebo Pavilion.
         



 

Support Your Temple
  • Make your Temple contributions with the convenience of a Credit Card or Paypal by clicking on the Donate button below:
  • Make payments to ICC from the ICC Website Paypal button


Signup for Email Newsletter
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Type your Email address, click GO
For Email you can trust
Events of This Month
    Quick Look at September 2014
    All are Welcome for all Events

    Pujas / Festivals
  • Pradosha Shiva Abhisheka
  • Onam Celebrations
  • -- Sat September 6
  • Poornima Sri Satyanarayana Puja
  • -- Mon September 8
  • Pitr Paksha starts
  • -- Tue September 9
  • Sankashta Harana Chathurthi; Ganapati Homa
  • -- Thu September 11
  • Venkatesha Deepam
  • -- Sat September 20
  • Pradosha Shiva Abhisheka
  • -- Sun September 21
  • Mahalaya Amavasya
  • -- Tue September 23
  • Navaratri begins
  • -- Wed September 24
  • Temple Garba
  • -- Fri September 26
  • Bhagawati Sewa
  • -- Sat September 27


  • Fast / Vrat Days
  • Amavasya --
  • Tue September 23
  • Poornima --
  • Mon September 8
  • Sankashta Haran Chauthi --
  • Thu September 11
  • Pradosha --
  • Sat September 6; Sun September 21
  • Ekadasi --
  • Fri September 5; Fri September 19
  • Shashti --
  • Sun September 14; Mon September 29
  • Sravana --
  • Sat September 6
  • Krittika --
  • Sun September 14


  • Regular Worship Services
  • Ganesha Abhisheka[8:45am]
  • -- Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday
  • Shiva Abhisheka[6:00pm]
  • -- Monday & Pradosha
  • Balaji Abhisheka [9:00am]
  • NavagrahaAbhisheka[8:45am]
  • -- Saturday
  • Ganesha Havan[6:30pm]
  • -- Sankashti Evening
  • Satyanarayana Puja[6:30pm]
  • -- Poornima Evening
  • Hanuman, Krishna, Dattaguru, Murugan Abhishekas[6:00pm]
  • -- Successive Wednesdays
  • Devi, Amman, Mataji Puja
  • -- Tuesday, Friday
  • Gayathri Havan[10:30 am]
  • -- First Saturday of the Month