Sri Ganesha Hindu Temple Of Utah
  • Contact Us



    To Contact Temple Committee, Office Manager or Priests:
      Call 801.254.9177 or email UtahGanesha@inbox.com

    To Donate to the Sri Ganesha Hindu Temple:
      Write your Checks to Sri Ganesha Hindu Temple of Utah and Mail to the Office or drop in the Hundi at the Temple.

    To Receive Free Copies Of Temple Newsletter Himavani, Write Your Complete Address:
      In the address book found in the temple lobby.
     

    OR

      Write to us at UtahGanesha@inbox.com.

    We Look Forward To Hear Your Comments, Suggestions, Questions And Requests:
      call us.
      Write an email
      Write a note and drop it in the Hundi or the Suggestion Box or mail it to us at:
    1142 West, South Jordan Parkway
    South Jordan, UT 84095.

    To Get Email Of Temple/ICC Events And Announcements:
     
    Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Type your Email address, click GO
    For Email you can trust
         
 

Support Your Temple
  • Make your Temple contributions with the convenience of a Credit Card or Paypal by clicking on the Donate button below:
  • Make payments to ICC from the ICC Website Paypal button


Signup for Email Newsletter
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Type your Email address, click GO
For Email you can trust
Events of This Month
    Quick Look at July 2014
    All are Welcome for all Events

    Pujas / Festivals
  • Pradosha Shiva Abhisheka
  • -- Wed July 9
  • Guru Poornima
  • Poornima Sri Satyanarayana Puja
  • -- Fri July 11
  • Danavantri Homa [$51]
  • -- Sun July 13
  • Sankashta Harana Chathurthi; Ganapati Homa
  • -- Mon July 14; Tue July 15
  • Pradosha Shiva Abhisheka
  • -- Wed July 23
  • Godha Jayanthi; Aadi Pooram
  • -- Wed July 30
  • Garuda Panchami
  • -- Thu July 31


  • Fast / Vrat Days
  • Amavasya --
  • Sat July 26
  • Poornima --
  • Fri July 11
  • Sankashta Haran Chauthi --
  • Sat July 17
  • Pradosha --
  • Wed July 9; Wed July 23
  • Ekadasi --
  • Tue July 8; Tue July 22
  • Shashti --
  • Thu July 3; Thu July 17
  • Sravana --
  • Sun July 13
  • Krittika --
  • Mon July 21


  • Regular Worship Services
  • Ganesha Abhisheka[8:45am]
  • -- Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday
  • Shiva Abhisheka[6:00pm]
  • -- Monday & Pradosha
  • Balaji Abhisheka [9:00am]
  • NavagrahaAbhisheka[8:45am]
  • -- Saturday
  • Ganesha Havan[6:30pm]
  • -- Sankashti Evening
  • Satyanarayana Puja[6:30pm]
  • -- Poornima Evening
  • Hanuman, Krishna, Dattaguru, Murugan Abhishekas[6:00pm]
  • -- Successive Wednesdays
  • Devi, Amman, Mataji Puja
  • -- Tuesday, Friday
  • Gayathri Havan[10:30 am]
  • -- First Saturday of the Month